Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler McClung

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler McClung

5 out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Campbell

Jeffrey Campbell

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance Agent provided excellent value with a great experience."
Profile photo of Peter Bernal

Peter Bernal

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so helpful and helped me save more $$ from my previous insurance. Thank you🙂"
Profile photo of MyAngelBarks

MyAngelBarks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super awesome people in this office!! Wonderful customer service from every agent I talked to! Excellent follow-up as well, they really made me feel valued as a whole... I feel like I've made a new friend ☺️ Thanks so much everybody, I highly recommend you all!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Kim

Rebekah Kim

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jasmin M

Jasmin M

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and the rest of the team are very welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly! We LOVE coming in to discuss insurance, and future plans!!"
Profile photo of Katie Littlefield

Katie Littlefield

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith has been awesome! He helped us get homeowners and auto insurance, and some special bonds of indemnity for some lost stocks. The whole team was was so helpful, office is super clean, and I would highly recommend using this office!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Ricardo Yambao

Leonardo Ricardo Yambao

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had changes in my policies and they were quick in helping me with whatever issues I have."
Profile photo of Patricia Idar

Patricia Idar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is my insurance agent and each and every time I call the office my questions and needs are taken care of in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Kathy Maier

Kathy Maier

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm was easy. Juanita explained the coverage well, easy to work with. Recommend Juanita highly to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Mcfadden

John Mcfadden

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance agent. Very nice doing business with this insurance company.."
Profile photo of Alexa Bissell

Alexa Bissell

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was able to give me the best quote quickly! I was really pleased with the customer service!"
Profile photo of sheryl mirenta

sheryl mirenta

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with this office. Juanita though of things I missed. It was very professional, while feeling like I was with friends. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Coyoterise O

Coyoterise O

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Vorachak

Tony Vorachak

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his crew. I can't say enough. They are a pleasure to deal with. Glad he is my Agent. Keep up the good work there!"
Profile photo of Terri Oswald

Terri Oswald

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome and they care about their clients 😁😁"
Profile photo of Nancy Crady

Nancy Crady

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but a good experience with Tyler Mclung State Farm Insurance. Juanita has especially been helpful and has given excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mel P

Mel P

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They all have been friendly and accommodating. Any one looking for an awesome insurance agent with amazing staff, Tyler's office is the way to go! They make it a point to know you & your family! Thank you Tyler and staff for all you do for me and my family!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Aaserud

Greg Aaserud

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tyler McClung and the staff has been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Clare Vaught

Clare Vaught

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great group of people. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dakota Chamberlain

Dakota Chamberlain

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Anten

Amber Anten

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crische Istas

Crische Istas

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5