Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler McClung

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler McClung

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Somnia06

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and really simple and fast process!"

Countryboy 99

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita was very professional as well very kind and helped me find everything i was looking for! Good coverage and good pricing. I thank her and state farm for helping me save and getting me what i needed for my vehicle"

Deborah Malley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Amanda Miller."

Kemunto Kakumba

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita was super helpful and engaging. She understood and satisfactorily answered my many questions and was patient with me! She was able to reduce my premium compared with my previous insurance company even after adding additional features. A huge thank you to Juanita and her team members!!"

Robert Bishop

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immediate response, I turned in a claim and was serviced quickly and friendly"

Tami Lykens

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is polite and kind. I’m happy with my choice in State Farm."

Cynthia Rommel

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called and had any questions or needed to make policy changes, they have been so helpful and courteous."

Alexis Juarez-peltier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very fast and efficient and not respected my time and understanding when I was not available to talk and called later"

Rick McIrvin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just fine"

Cara Marshall

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm and working with rep Juanita. Professional and efficient 😊"

Nancy Crady

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but a good experience with Tyler Mclung State Farm Insurance. Juanita has especially been helpful and has given excellent customer service!"

Jackson Hylton

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic help! Fast and efficient"

Jeff Armstrong

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tyler McClung for quite a while. State Farm for 18 years. Always friendly and personable. In this day and age it means something conduct business with a phone call and live person. Any questions or adjustments are normally made during the same call. Thank you for your outstanding customer service. And a personal thank you to Juanita. If you have a motorcycle call McClung for coverage."

Melissa Pedersen

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to ask about my rate and Amanda was super great to talk to."

Edith Williams

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very professional explained all my options and affordable pricing . She is a delight to work with I would refer her every day of the week thank you Amanda ."

Steve

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very professional, and helpful with setting up my account. I really appreciated her help."

vick s

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing! She works with your busy schedule and gets stuff done. She’s all about that action. Go to her for all of your insurance needs. Highly recommend 🤙"

Jim Miller

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple AWSOME"

Jason LaHue

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, personal, accurate service. I would highly recommend THIS location for all your corresponding needs"

Larry lee

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever had! Amazing customer service everytime! Juanita is great and has a plan for everyone!"

Jeff T

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She provided valuable information for us regarding insurance options. Would recommend to others."

Alaina Dungan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very pleased with the over all service of Tyler's insurance business."

Stephany Cota

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Edith Tucker

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda customer service was professional, kind and courteous"

MyAngelBarks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super awesome people in this office!! Wonderful customer service from every agent I talked to! Excellent follow-up as well, they really made me feel valued as a whole... I feel like I've made a new friend ☺️ Thanks so much everybody, I highly recommend you all!!"